Our Calendar.....

Here we will post all upcoming events at the playgroup so that you can stay up to date with everything that is happening.

Term Dates for September 2016 - July 2017

Autumn term

First Autumn term: Monday 5th Sept - Friday 21st Oct

Second Autumn term: Monday 31st Oct - Friday 16th Dec


Spring term

First spring term: Weds 4th Jan - Friday 17th Feb 

Second spring term: Monday 27th Feb - Friday 7th April



Summer term

First summer term: Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

Second summer term: Monday 5th June - Weds 26th July

Closed on:

Monday 1st  May - May Day Bank Holiday1








There are no upcoming calendar entries at present